BitBoni
BitMart logo

BitMart Code cCsCaQ: Up to 14,000 USDT Welcome Bonuses

Register for BitMart with invite code cCsCaQ. BitMart's invite page advertises welcome bonuses worth up to 14,000 USDT, but section 6.4 of BitMart's User Agreement says users referred through the Referral Program are not eligible for New User Incentives, so a referred account may receive none of it. The invite page does not state the required deposits, trading volume, reward form, withdrawal rules or expiry. BitMart is not available to US residents, and country eligibility follows live BitMart terms.

Read our full assessment →

Quick answer

Use code cCsCaQ for the BitMart offer. New eligible customers can get Up to 14,000 USDT after meeting the requirement: Not stated on the invite page; check each live Rewards Hub deposit and trading task. Last verified 2026-10-24.

Reward
Up to 14,000 USDT
Referral code
cCsCaQ
Last verified
2026-10-24
Difficulty
Hard
Time to claim
5-15 minutes plus identity verification; qualifying reward tasks take longer
Time to payout
Task-dependent; check BitMart's live Rewards Hub

Where you can sign up

United StatesNot available

Restricted countries (7)

Cuba, France, Hong Kong, Iran, Netherlands, North Korea, United States

Partly restricted: Ukraine

BitMart stopped accepting US registrations in May 2022; Crimea and the Donetsk and Luhansk regions of Ukraine are also excluded.

From the provider's terms, checked 2026-11-01.

Get Up to 14,000 USDT ->Referral code: cCsCaQ

Referral links: BitBoni may earn a commission when you sign up.

How to claim

  1. Check that BitMart can legally serve your country and offer the relevant products.
  2. Open the official BitMart invite page and confirm cCsCaQ is attached before creating your account.
  3. Complete any identity verification BitMart requires for your country and chosen products.
  4. Open BitMart's live Rewards Hub and read every deposit, trading-volume, product and deadline condition.
  5. Complete only tasks you would reasonably do without the headline reward, and confirm each credited reward before continuing.
  6. Avoid futures or leveraged tasks unless you accept funding costs, liquidation and total-loss risk.

Eligibility & requirements

  • Use invite code cCsCaQ during new-account registration; do not assume it can be added afterwards.
  • BitMart's official invite title and description advertise a welcome package worth up to 14,000 USDT.
  • The word 'up to' means 14,000 USDT is a maximum across eligible rewards, not a guaranteed or necessarily withdrawable payment.
  • The invite page does not state exact deposits, trading volume, task deadlines, reward form or withdrawal rules.
  • Section 6.4 of BitMart's User Agreement says users referred through the Referral Program are not eligible for New User Incentives, which contradicts the invite page's 14,000 USDT headline.
  • BitMart is not available to US residents; remaining US accounts had until 8 August 2026 to withdraw.
  • Availability, identity verification, eligible tasks and products depend on your country and BitMart's live terms.
  • Crypto prices, exchange custody, trading fees, spreads, leverage and tax reporting can outweigh any reward.

Verification notes

Minimum spend/deposit
Not stated on the invite page; check each live Rewards Hub deposit and trading task
Last verified
24 October 2026

Provider terms can change without warning. Treat this as a verification snapshot and confirm the live terms before applying.

Pros

  • The direct referral link is on BitMart's official domain and carries cCsCaQ.
  • cCsCaQ can be checked manually during registration.
  • BitMart's invite page states the up-to-14,000-USDT headline.
  • The Rewards Hub should show each currently available task before you commit funds.

Watch out for

  • Up to 14,000 USDT is an advertised maximum, not a guaranteed bonus.
  • The public invite page does not disclose the exact task thresholds, reward mix or withdrawal conditions.
  • Large headline packages commonly require multiple deposits or trades, so most users may receive much less.
  • BitMart's User Agreement excludes referred users from New User Incentives.
  • Not available to US residents.
  • Country eligibility and product availability follow live provider terms.
  • Holding assets on an exchange creates custody, platform, withdrawal and counterparty risk.
  • Futures or leveraged trading can rapidly liquidate your margin and cause total loss.

FAQ

What BitMart invite code should I use?
Use cCsCaQ during registration. Tap Claim above and confirm the code before creating the account.
Does BitMart guarantee 14,000 USDT?
No. BitMart says the welcome package is worth up to 14,000 USDT. That is a maximum across eligible tasks, not a guaranteed payment for registration alone, and section 6.4 of its User Agreement says users referred through the Referral Program are not eligible for New User Incentives.
What do I need to do for the BitMart rewards?
BitMart does not publish the exact thresholds. Read each live Rewards Hub task for deposit, trading volume, product, deadline and withdrawal conditions before using funds.
Is this BitMart link official?
Yes. It is hosted on bitmart.com and carries invite code cCsCaQ. Still verify the domain and code before entering credentials or identity documents.
Can I use this BitMart offer in the UK?
Crypto-exchange promotions and product availability are jurisdiction-sensitive. Follow BitMart's live country rules and do not use a referral route to bypass restrictions.
ReferralPromo CodeCryptoTask Reward

Related offers

HashKey logo

Provider

HashKey

$108

Register for HashKey Exchange with invite code fgIxIl. The Invite Friends screen for this code shows the invited friend receives HK$640 as a welcome bonus plus HK$200 as invite rewards (HK$840 total), claimed manually in Reward Center after full KYC. HashKey country eligibility follows live provider terms. Crypto can fall to zero.

Requirement: No deposit amount is set for the friend rewards; KYC requires a bank transfer of at least HK$10,000 (or USD equivalent) from your own account, or opening in person at HashKey's Hong Kong office, plus a risk assessment and successful account opening

KYC countries: Open everywhere except 2 countries

Medium10-20 minutes plus full identity verificationPayout After qualifying KYC; rewards must be claimed manually in Reward Center / Referral

Verified 24 October 2026

See how to claim →
Pi Network logo

Provider

Pi Network

+25% mining rate (Referral Team bonus)
New

Join Pi Network from this invite and enter username jimbb as your invitation code to start the app's daily mobile "mining". The Referral Team bonus adds 25% of your base rate while your inviter is mining at the same time. There is no cash reward: Pi is only transferable after you complete KYC and migrate to a Mainnet wallet, Pi older than six months on an account without KYC doesn't reach Mainnet (a rolling rule), and its market value is volatile and not guaranteed. A mobile-first crypto project that has run since 2019 and opened its Mainnet in February 2025.

Requirement: No deposit or spend required; the cost is the time to mine daily, complete KYC and migrate before any Pi can be used or sold

Medium5 minutes to install and start; KYC and Mainnet migration take much longer and depend on Pi's queuePayout No cash payout. Mined Pi is only transferable after you pass KYC and migrate to a Mainnet wallet; its market value is volatile and not guaranteed

Verified 24 October 2026

See how to claim →
Pionex logo

Provider

Pionex

10% fee discount

Sign up to Pionex with invite code 0iYT9oytTxq for a trading-fee discount paid out of referral commission: it needs a 100 USDT+ deposit and a first deposit and trade within 30 days, lasts up to 365 days from registration and ends at VIP2. The discount is 10% off spot and margin token fees and 7% off futures fees (limit orders and trading bots). There is no cash bonus, so the discount only has value if you were going to trade anyway. Pionex does not serve residents of mainland China, Hong Kong, the US, Singapore, the UK, Canada, the Netherlands, Spain, France or sanctioned countries.

Requirement: A 100 USDT deposit and a first trade within 30 days

KYC countries: Open everywhere except 29 countries

Easy5-10 minutes plus identity verificationPayout Discount applies to each qualifying trade for up to 365 days from registration

Verified 24 October 2026

See how to claim →

Added 9 August 2026 · Last updated 9 August 2026. Offers and terms change frequently - always confirm on the provider's site before applying.